Nomination under SINP for Canada Immigration with Vmake Visas

This is Joydeep roy, and I am working as an IT analyst in Gurgaon from past 10 years. I was seeking a pathway to Canada for taking my career ahead as there are great career opportunities for my profile in Canada but was not scoring enough points under the CRS system.  My friend Aakash Mitra, referred Vmake Visas to me for Immigration assistance.

I was simply impressed with their detail knowledge and experience for Canadian visa processing and so the team suggested me to apply for Saskatchewan Immigration under SINP Canada program. My profile fortunately was present in the SINP occupation list – NOC 2171 and which made me eligible for SINP and get a nomination worth 600 additional points.

Finally this nomination came to me as a blessing and I am soon flying to Canada.

Thank you Vmake Visas team, and consultants for suggesting everything right and accurate for my visa process. Keep up it guys for making life better!!

‘Joydeep Roy’

Nomination under SINP for Canada Immigration with Vmake Visas

Leave a comment